N’hésitez pas à nous joindre !
Infos : contact @ fromthestreet-prod.com

             

Marie — Management / Booking
marie@fromthestreet-prod.com
+33 (0)6 74 31 54 18
Alex — Président / Admin
admin@fromthestreet-prod.com 
Julien — Programmation
julien@fromthestreet-prod.com
+33 (0)6 76 11 53 36
Fanette — Production
fanette@fromthestreet-prod.com
+33 (0)6 77 70 41 61
David — Communication
david@fromthestreet-prod.com
+33 (0)6 76 80 13 95
Solenne — Booking
solenne@fromthestreet-prod.com
+33 (0)6 69 59 39 00
Charly — Booking
charly@fromthestreet-prod.com
+33 (0)6 71 23 91 55